moved

to jancborchardt.net

4 responses to “moved

  1. Hey Bro’ where is Pongo?? please… https://launchpad.net/pongo is down! help me! thanks

    • Hey Fabricio! Sorry for the confusion, Pongo is renamed to Userecord and moved to http://github.com/jancborchardt/userecord
      The plan is to work on it a bit more again, just until it has a very simple interface to start and stop recording.

      Let me know what you do with it, and if you have problems.

      • Thank you very much! I’m using GNU / Linux, openSUSE specifically. And I’ve been interested in putting together video tutorials as those achieved with ScreenFlow on a Mac if that’s the orientation of the project, I would like to participate in development if they allow me obviously. I would like to make a plug-in for LibreOfficeImpress to do this.
        Greetings from Ecuador.

      • Thank you very much! I’m using GNU / Linux, openSUSE specifically. And I’ve been interested in putting together video tutorials as those achieved with ScreenFlow on a Mac if that’s the orientation of the project, I would like to participate in development if they allow me obviously. I would like to make a plug-in for LibreOfficeImpress to do this. Greetings from Ecuador.

Leave a Reply

